Mailing address

If you really must snail mail us, please direct all correspondence to:

DOCWA
PO Box 351

Victoria Park WA 6979

Otherwise – feel free to contact us via the details below.

Contacts

President:
Dave McPhee  0402 602 943
president@docwa.com.au

Vice President: 
David Lunn  0408 904 367
vicepresident@docwa.com.au

Secretary:
John Mercadante  0417 093 268
secretary@docwa.com.au

Treasurer:
Martin Le Tessier 0437 200 336
treasurer@docwa.com.au

404 Registrar/CMC Rep:
Chris Pearce  0407 166 594
404Registrar@docwa.com.au

Events Coordinator:
Rochelle Burley 0409 686 982
events@docwa.com.au

Editor:
Martin Le Tessier 0437 200 336
buzz@docwa.com.au

Web Master:
Dave McPhee 0402 602 943
president@docwa.com.au

Merchandise:
Dave McPhee  0402 602 943
merchandise@docwa.com.au

Membership Officer:
David Lunn 0408 904 367
vicepresident@docwa.com.au

General Committee:
committee@docwa.com.au
David Alberghini
Craig Burley

Tool Trustee:
Leon Kleppe  0439 316 520
tool@docwa.com.au

Ride Captains:
ride_captains@docwa.com.au

Chris Pearce 0407 166 594
David Lunn  0408 904 367
Dave Alberghini 0403 328 559
John Mercadante  0417 093 268
Scott Havercroft 0403 430 004