Mailing address

If you really must snail mail us, please direct all correspondence to:

DOCWA
PO Box 351

Victoria Park WA 6979

Otherwise – feel free to contact us via the details below.

Contacts

President:
Steve Collopy
president@docwa.com.au 0434 294 867

Vice President: 
Dave McPhee
vicepresident@docwa.com.au 0402 602 943

Secretary:
Ted Radford
secretary@docwa.com.au 0404 290 511

Treasurer:
Leon Kleppe
treasurer@docwa.com.au  0439 316 520

404 Registrar:
Chris Pearce
tool@docwa.com.au 0407 166 594

Editor:
Rochelle Burley
buzz@docwa.com.au   0409 686 982

Web Master:
Dave McPhee
vicepresident@docwa.com.au
Rochelle Burley
buzz@docwa.com.au   0409 686 982

Merchandise:
Annette Barclay
merchandise@docwa.com.au  0427 162 353

General Committee:
committee@docwa.com.au
Leone Kleppe
Shaun Mattheus
Kev Dorman

Tool Trustee:
Chris Pearce
tool@docwa.com.au 0407 166 594

Ride Captains:
Chris Pearce
ride_captains@docwa.com.au   0407 166 594
Frank Forkin
ride_captains@docwa.com.au   0417 978 084
Craig Burley
ride_captains@docwa.com.au  0417 978 979
David Lunn
ride_captains@docwa.com.au  0408 904 367
Ted Radford
ride_captains@docwa.com.au 0404 290 511