Mailing address

If you really must snail mail us, please direct all correspondence to:

DOCWA
PO Box 351

Victoria Park WA 6979

Otherwise – feel free to contact us via the details below.

Contacts

President:
Dave McPhee  0402 602 943
president@docwa.com.au

Vice President: 
David Lunn  0408 904 367
vicepresident@docwa.com.au

Secretary:
Ted Radford  0404 290 511
secretary@docwa.com.au

Treasurer:
Leon Kleppe  0439 316 520
treasurer@docwa.com.au

404 Registrar:
Chris Pearce  0407 166 594
tool@docwa.com.au

Editor:
Adrian Raddock  0407 448 899
buzz@docwa.com.au

Web Master:
Dave McPhee
president@docwa.com.au
Rochelle Burley
committee@docwa.com.au

Merchandise:
Annette Barclay  0427 162 353
merchandise@docwa.com.au

General Committee:
committee@docwa.com.au
David Alberghini
Rochelle Burley
Kev Dornan

Tool Trustee:
Chris Pearce  0407 166 594
tool@docwa.com.au

Ride Captains:
ride_captains@docwa.com.au

Chris Pearce  0407 166 594
Craig Burley  0417 978 979
David Lunn  0408 904 367
Ted Radford  0404 290 511
John Mercadante  0417 093 268